Why Your Nonprofit should join TechSoup in Southern Africa

Affordable Tech Offers

Tech Support

Great Global Community

Educational & Valuable Content

Phambano: ‘Make a Difference’

Our Mission

We are a purpose-driven organisation that provides sustainable technology- related solutions to civil society organisations across Southern Africa.

Our Vision

To make Phambano Technology Development Centre NPC the preferred provider of technology capacity building solutions to other civil society organisations across Southern Africa.

Our Approach

Our one stop solution for technology capacity building allows us to provide once off or ongoing support to organisations by means of: Digital Literacy Skills Development; Technology Systems & Infrastructure Support; Software Donations.

Operations Team

Arnold Netshambidi

Arnold Netshambidi

Executive Director

arnold@phambano.org.za

Di Ruthenberg

Di Ruthenberg

Executive Assistant

operations@phambano.org.za

Nontyatyambo Mhlayivana

Nontyatyambo Mhlayivana

Validation Coordinator

validation@phambano.org.za

Sphakamiso Luthuli

Sphakamiso Luthuli

IT & TechSoup Support Coordinator

spha@phambano.org.za

Eden Storom

Eden Storom

Website Developer

website@phambano.org.za

Sibongile Ndlovu

Sibongile Ndlovu

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@phambano.org.za

Zandile Nkumane

Zandile Nkumane

Finance Officer

finance@phambano.org.za

Board of Directors

Bongwe Mosia

Bongwe Mosia

Chairperson

Abey Tau

Abey Tau

Deputy Chairperson

Dithuso Makhalanyane

Dithuso Makhalanyane

Secretary

Reshoketswe Chiloane

Reshoketswe Chiloane

Treasurer