+27 010 007 2734 / +27 849 790 336

Johannesburg

South Africa

phambano: 'make a difference'

Our Mission

We are a purpose-driven organisation that provides sustainable technology- related solutions to civil society organisations across Southern Africa that work with social justice matters. 

Our Vision

To make Phambano Technology Development Centre NPC the preferred provider of technology capacity building solutions to other civil society organisations across Southern Africa.

Our Approach

Our one stop solution for technology capacity building allows us to provide once off or ongoing support to organisations by means of: Digital Literacy Skills Development; Technology Systems & Infrastructure Support; Software Donations.

Operations Team

Arnold Netshambidi

Executive Director

Arnold Netshambidi

Email: arnold@phambano.org.za

Executive Assistant

Di Ruthenberg

Email: operations@phambano.org.za

leloNew

Validation Coordinator

Nontyatyambo Mhlayivana

Email: validation@phambano.org.za

sphaNew

IT & TechSoup Support Coordinator

Sphakamiso Luthuli

Email: spha@phambano.org.za

Website Developer

Devian Kapp

Email: website@phambano.org.za

ray_small

Validation Support

Raymond Almeida

Email: database@phambano.org.za

sibs_small

Marketing Coordinator

Sibongile Ndlovu

Email: marketing@phambano.org.za

zandile

Finance Officer

Zandile Nkumane

Email: finance@phambano.org.za

Board Of Directors

Chairperson

Bonngwe Mosia

Deputy Chairperson

Abey Tau

Secretary

Dithuso Makhalanyane

Treasurer

Reshoketswe Chiloane