Arnold Netshambidi

Arnold Netshambidi

Executive Director

arnold@phambano.org.za

Arnold Netshambidi

Executive Director

Samantha Posselt

Samantha Posselt

Marketing & Training Director

sam@phambano.org.za

Samantha Posselt

Marketing & Training Director

Akha Magaqana

Akha Magaqana

TechSoup SA Programme support and Web Developer

akha@phambano.org.za

Akha Magaqana

TechSoup SA Programme support and Web Developer

Carmen Dickenson

Carmen Dickenson

Office Coordinator - Cape Town

carmen@phambano.org.za

Carmen Dickenson

Office Coordinator - Cape Town

Mampho Mdluli

Mampho Mdluli

IT Intern

mampho@phambano.org.za

Mampho Mdluli

IT Intern

Hein Buys

Hein Buys

Non Executive Director

hein@phambano.org.za

Hein Buys

Non Executive Director

Tiaan Geel

Tiaan Geel

Non Executive Director

tiaan@phambano.org.za

Tiaan Geel

Non Executive Director